Our Team

L.G. "Bud Jones

L.G. "Bud" Jones

Executive Director - Ext. 302

Email: hopehouse2@otelco.net

Katrinka Bryant

Katrinka Bryant

Assitant to Executive Director - Ext. 308
Email: katrinka.hopehouse@gmail.com

Jim King

Jim King

Program Manager - Ext. 307

Email: jim@myhopehouse.org

Jessica Waid

Jessica Waid

Community Relations Coordinator - Ext. 300
Email: jessica@myhopehouse.org

Liz Villegas

Liz Villegas

Food Bank Clerk - Ext. 306
Email: foodbank@myhopehouse.org

Susie Claburn

Susie Claburn

Bookkeeper - Ext. 302

Email: susie@myhopehouse.org

Linda Peoples

Clinical Director - Ext. 301

Email: linda@myhopehouse.org

Bari "BJ" Williams

Program Director - Ext. 301

Email: bari@myhopehouse.org

Sarah Phalen

Sarah Phalen

Substance Abuse Counselor - Ext. 312

Email: sarah@myhopehouse.org

Janet Green

Janet Green

Drug Testing Technician - Ext. 304

Email: drugtesting@myhopehouse.org

Michele Lee

Drug Testing Technician - Ext. 304

Email: drugtesting@myhopehouse.org

Kevin Roland

Drug Testing Technician - Ext. 304

Email: kevin@myhopehouse.org